Скачать через торрент музыку Luca Scherani бесплатно без регистрации torrent

Если у вас наблюдаются проблемы со скриншотами, переходом по ссылками, скачиванием торрентов - проблемы в блокировщике рекламы AdBlock. #хорошегоДня!

Статистика раздачи
Размер:  103 MB   |    Зарегистрирован:  5 лет 5 месяцев   |    .torrent скачан:  13 раз   |   
Раздают:  1  
Автор Сообщение


avatar Galfimbul

Luca Scherani (With: Fabio Zuffant) / Everybody's Waiting

Жанр: Eclectic Progressive
Страна: Italy
Год издания: 2012
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:44:52
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Brevi momenti di lucidità
02. Appunti
03. Livide sfuocate distanze
04. Everybody's Waiting
05. Elettroappunti
06. Paura del domani
07. Alice
08. La vita nuova
09. Giulia
10. Siamo piccoli
11. Ricordi incancellabili
12. La serena attesa
Born in Genoa, Italy, LUCA SCHERANI started playing at the age of 5 a little Bontempi organ. Hearing quite good results his parents allowed him to play more seriously buying a real acoustic piano. Afterwards he was taught classical music for several years. During the secondary school he played with several bands rock, blues, soul music and later joined the italian progressive band TRAMA which recorded the album 'Prodromi di finzioni sovrapposte', released by Mellow Records in 1999.

During the university years his live music activities increased. He played keyboard and written arrangements on musicals such as Merlin the Rock Opera (written by Fabio Zuffanti and Victoria Heward, released as a 2CD Box by Iridea Records), Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Jesus Christ Superstar). In that period he discovered how the computer can act as recording studio, great music instrument, sequencer and many other stuffs. He also joined two other symphonic bands. With FINISTERRE he produced 'Harmony Of The Spheres' and also participated at 'Springtides' with HOSTSONATEN. LUCA SCHERANI is studying jazz and contemporary music now with the pianist Franco Ponzano.

At the end of 2007 the italian label Interbeat Records released his first solo album 'Everyday's life' with eight songs. Besides the key instruments, which are dominating of course, he plays several guitars and the bass. A diversified production where he brings up a bunch of styles like folk, symphonic and fusion with much electronics and nice vocals.
Line-up / Musicians

- Luca Scherani / piano, keyboards, percussion
- Adriano Arena / guitar
- Alice Scherani / vocals (child)
- Andrea Maddalone / guitar
- Andrea Orlando / drums
- Bob Callero / electric bass
- Chiara Alberti / cello
- Christian Marras / fretless bass, electric bass
- Fabio Castelvecchio / flute
- Fabio Zuffanti / electric bass, vocals
- Fausto Sidri / vocals
- Gabriele Guidi Colombi / bass
- Joanne Roan / flute
- Nadia Scherani / vocals
- Nicola Peirano / violin
- Paolo Gaggero / drums
- Paolo Infusini / acoustic and electric guitars
- Sylvia Trabucco / violin

Трекер:  [ 09-Сен-2012 08:59 ]


Скачать .torrent

Размер .torrent файла 17 KB

Размер: 103 MB
Хэш (hash) релиза: 7a145eb618e157317bab378b66baa7ac2fe6f4eb

Еще никто не оставлял запись к записи скачать торрент Luca Scherani . Будь первым!

!Обратная связь