Скачать через торрент музыку Paul Simon - Live in New York City бесплатно без регистрации torrent

Статистика раздачи
Размер:  216 MB   |    Зарегистрирован:  5 лет 6 месяцев   |    .torrent скачан:  15 раз   |   
Раздают:  1  
Автор Сообщение


avatar Galfimbul

Paul Simon / Live in New York City

Жанр: Folk-Rock, Pop-Rock
Страна: US
Год издания: 2012
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 1:32:00
01. The Obvious Child (4:22)
02. Dazzling Blue (4:55)
03. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover (4:11)
04. So Beautiful Or So What (5:12)
05. Mother And Child Reunion (3:36)
06. That Was Your Mother (4:03)
07. Hearts And Bones (6:00)
08. Crazy Love, Vol. II (5:56)
09. Slip Slidin’ Away (5:23)
10. Rewrite (4:37)
01. The Boy In The Bubble (5:00)
02. The Only Living Boy In New York (4:03)
03. The Afterlife (4:26)
04. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (7:25)
05. Gumboots (4:22)
06. The Sound Of Silence (4:34)
07. Kodachrome (3:06)
08. Gone At Last (3:37)
09. Late In The Evening (4:31)
10. Still Crazy After All These Years (4:03)
On September 18th, Paul Simon releases a new two-CD, one-DVD package Paul Simon Live In New York City via Hear Music and Concord Music. The 20-song, 90-minute set list was drawn from his legendary career and includes several songs that haven’t been performed live in many years. “Kodachrome,” “Mother and Child Reunion,” “Gone At Last” and “The Obvious Child” are just some of the highlights as well as songs from Simon’s most recent album, 2011’s So Beautiful or So What (Hear Music/Concord Music Group) including “Dazzling Blue,” “Rewrite,” “The Afterlife” and the album’s propulsive title track.
Joining Paul on the show is a stellar band of musicians including Cameroonian guitarist Vincent Nguini, guitarist/drummer Jim Oblon, pianist Mick Rossi, saxophonist/ keyboardist Andrew Snitzer, bassist Bakithi Kumalo, guitarist Mark Stewart, master percussionist Jamey Haddad and multi-instrumentalist Tony Cedras.

Трекер:  [ 19-Сен-2012 17:07 ]


Скачать .torrent

Размер .torrent файла 18 KB

Размер: 216 MB
Хэш (hash) релиза: 9ee10fda804fb88813c802dcc71dc294d4203a85

Еще никто не оставлял запись к записи скачать торрент Paul Simon - Live in New York City . Будь первым!

!Обратная связь