Скачать через торрент музыку Sombre Reptile - Timeless Island - 2012, MP3, V1 бесплатно без регистрации torrent

Если у вас наблюдаются проблемы со скриншотами, переходом по ссылками, скачиванием торрентов - проблемы в блокировщике рекламы AdBlock. #хорошегоДня!

Статистика раздачи
Размер:  97 MB   |    Зарегистрирован:  5 лет 1 месяц   |    .torrent скачан:  17 раз   |   
Раздают:  1  
Автор Сообщение


avatar Galfimbul

Sombre Reptile / Timeless Island

Жанр: Neo Progressive
Страна: France
Год издания: 2012
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: V1
Продолжительность: 01:03:59
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Out of the Jungle (5:18)
02. In Course of Time (8:07)
03. Captain Marvin Is Missing (7:02)
04. Voices in a Labyrinth (4:56)
05. Elektrosaz (7:45)
06. In Search of a Timeless Island (Ankiv) (1:33)
07. Timeless Island 1 (Restful Mind) (7:43)
08. Timeless Island 2 (Another Coloured World) (8:05)
09. Timeless Island 3 (Vikna) (5:25)
10. On the Sunny Side of Time (8:28)
Sombre Reptile is a Progressive rock band from Bordeaux, formed by the brothers Jean-Paul & Michel Dedieu in 1977. Some twenty five years would be required before they released their first album "In Strum Mental" (2001). Firstly influenced by King Crimson ("Red" period), Robert Fripp and Brian Eeno, the trio developped there quite more personal views. The rhythm base was strongly "ethnic" sounding and proved to be as enchanting as original. Dialogues between keyboards and guitar came in foreground of these seven medium-length, very dense and inspired instrumental pieces. Four years later, "Le Repli Des Ombres" takes yet a step upward: even though the sometimes tense atmospheres and an hypnotic side still remind of the first influences of the band, the latter has been able to develop its own personality. One example among others: the guitar sounds prove to be sometimes close to that of Allan Holdsworth. These six instrumental pieces show dreamy, enchanting and sensual atmospheres. Moreover, the sound is excellent, the famous Chris Birkett took care of it
Line up:

Jean-Paul Dedieu - keyboards
Michel Dedieu - guitars
Pim Focken - percussion

Трекер:  [ 23-Дек-2012 11:01 ]


Скачать .torrent

Размер .torrent файла 16 KB

Размер: 97 MB
Хэш (hash) релиза: 08be19ef19c8786759439862f8c889ee9714508f

Еще никто не оставлял запись к записи скачать торрент Sombre Reptile - Timeless Island - 2012, MP3, V1 . Будь первым!

!Обратная связь